Important note ...
Currently, for safety reasons, we can only receive files via email in PDF, JPEG, BMP, TIF, or PNG format. Please convert your files to meet the above conditions, otherwise they will not be forwarded by our system.

In Karlsruhe, students play an active role in the city's cultural activities.
In Karlsruhe, students play an active role in the city's cultural activities.
Manifold cultural activities

In Karlsruhe, students play an active role in the city's cultural activities. The Studentisches Kulturzentrum and the Studentenzentrum Z10, both supported by the Studierendenwerk Karlsruhe, are just two outstanding examples.

The Studierendenwerk Karlsruhe, however, promotes students' activities in the field of culture on a much larger scale. The booklet of cultural coupons for students, issued by both the Studierendenwerk and the city of Karlsruhe, allows all freshmen studying at the universities in Karlsruhe to experience the city's cultural life for free or at a nominal fee.

The Arbeitskreis Kultur und Kommunikation (AKK) is just another important facility in the field of culture. Like the Z10, the AKK is run by students and organises several activities and events including concerts, workshops, and movie showings.







Studentisches Kulturzentrum gGmbH
Adenauerring 7
76131 Karlsruhe
Phone: 0721 691239
Fax: 0721 6624736
leitung@skz.kit.edu
studentisches-kulturzentrum-am-kit.de/

Z10 Studentenzentrum
Zähringerstraße 10
76131 Karlsruhe
Phone 0721 375447
z10@uni-karlsruhe.de

AKK Arbeitskreis Kultur und Kommunkiation (AKK)
Paulckeplatz 1
76131 Karlsruhe
Phone 0721 9640322
Fax 0721 96403 99
info@akk.org
http://www.akk.org/

Wichtiger Hinweis...
Aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen können wir für alle Kontakte des Studierendenwerks aktuell nur Dateien im PDF, JPEG, BMP, TIF oder PNG Format per Mail empfangen. Bitte wandeln Sie Ihre Dateien entsprechend um, da sie sonst von unserem System nicht weitergeleitet werden.

Festsaal im Studierendenwerk am Adenauerring
Festsaal im Studierendenwerk am Adenauerring
Facettenreiches Kulturangebot

Studentische Kulturarbeit hat in Karlsruhe viele Gesichter. Zunächst gibt es das "Studentische Kulturzentrum" und das Studierendenzentrum "Z10", die vom Studierendenwerk Karlsruhe mitgetragen werden.

Doch auch darüber hinaus fördert das Studierendenwerk Karlsruhe studentische Kultur. Mit dem Kulturscheckheft, das vom Studierendenwerk zusammen mit der Stadt Karlsruhe herausgegeben wird, ermöglichen wir allen Erstsemestern der Hochschulen in Karlsruhe das kulturelle Leben in Karlsruhe besonders günstig kennen zu lernen.

Als weitere wichtige Kultureinrichtung sei auch der "Arbeitskreis Kultur und Kommunikation (AKK)" genannt. Ebenso wie das "Z10" ist der "AKK" eine studentische Einrichtung, der vielseitige Aktivitäten und Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte, Workshops oder Filmvorführungen auf die Beine stellt.







Studentisches Kulturzentrum gGmbH
Adenauerring 7
76131 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 691239
Fax: 0721 6624736
leitung@skz.kit.edu
studentisches-kulturzentrum-am-kit.de/

Z10 Studentenzentrum
Zähringerstraße 10
76131 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 375447
z10@uni-karlsruhe.de

AKK Arbeitskreis Kultur und Kommunkiation (AKK)
Paulckeplatz 1
76131 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 9640322
Telefax 0721 96403 99
info@akk.org
http://www.akk.org/