How to participate in Autoload
  1. Ask the employees from one of our four service points to set up the Autoload service. You have to bring your chip card/student ID card and your bank card with you.
  2. After you state the desired amount you want to reload (min. 5, max. € 20) and recharging limit (at what amount should your card be reloaded), you will receive a confirmation from our employees that you now participate in the electronic direct debit Autoload and you will also recieve a password. The password – a four-digit one like for your bank card – should be kept in a safe place!
  3. Use your card number and your four-digit password to login using the link to the left.
  4. Set up the Autoload service according to your preferences. For example, you can change the height of the debitable minimum and maximum amount and cancel the debit (ELV) at any time. You can also track your transactions (except from the dispensers) from the last months or block your card.
  5. Say: „Yes!“, if you are asked at the cash registers of the dining halls or cafeterias, whether your card should be charged with the specific amount chosen by you, should your balance be insufficient to pay.

Locations of the top-up machines



Autoload service points:
Karlsruhe

Studentenhaus / Information, Adenauering 7
08:00 - 12:30 and
13:30 - 15:30, Friday till 15:00

University of Cooperative Education / cash register 2, Erzbergerstr. 121
09:00 - 11:00

Moltke Dining Hall / Cafébar Moltkestraße 12
11:15 - 14:30

Casino Campus Nord / Building 145 / Room 1.05 / at the Casino Servicepoint
11.30 - 14.00

Pforzheim
Cafeteria Tiefenbronnerstr. 65
Mo.-Thu. 07.30 - 17.15
Fr. 07.30 - 14.30

Questions?
Please contact us:
autoload@sw-ka.de

Wie kann man an Autoload teilnehmen?
  1. Verlangen Sie an einem unserer Servicepoints die Einrichtung des Service Autoload. Mensakarte und EC-Karte müssen unbedingt mitgebracht werden.
  2. Sie erhalten von unseren Mitarbeitern unter Angabe Ihres Aufwertbetrages (min. 5, max. 20 Euro) und der Wiederaufwertgrenze (Ab welchem Betrag Ihre Karte wieder aufgewertet werden soll) eine Bestätigung, dass Sie am elektronischen SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren Autoload teilnehmen und ein Passwort. Das Passwort müssen Sie gut aufbewahren!
  3. Nutzen Sie Ihre Kartennummer und Ihr Passwort, um sich unten einzuloggen. Die Kartennummer und Ihr Passwort entnehmen Sie bitte Ihren ausgehändigten Unterlagen.
  4. Richten Sie den Autoload-Service nach Ihren Wünschen ein. Sie können z. B. die Höhe des abbuchbaren Mindest- und Höchstbetrages verändern und das SEPA-Einzugslastschriftverfahren jederzeit aufheben. Weiter können Sie auch Ihre Kassenumsätze (Ausnahme Automaten) der letzten Monate kontrollieren oder Ihre Karte sperren lassen.
  5. Sagen Sie: „Ja!“, wenn Sie an der Mensa- oder Cafeteriakasse gefragt werden, ob wir Ihre Mensakarte um den von Ihnen bestimmten Betrag aufwerten dürfen, falls Ihr Guthaben nicht zum Bezahlen ausreicht.







Autoload Servicepoints finden Sie hier:
Karlsruhe

Studentenhaus / Skriptenverkauf, Adenauering 7
08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und
13:30 - 15:30 Uhr, freitags bis 15:00 Uhr

Duale Hochschule BW / Kasse 2, Erzbergerstr. 121
09:00 - 11:00 Uhr

Mensa Moltke / Cafébar, Moltkestraße 12
11:15 - 14:30 Uhr

Casino Campus Nord / Gebäude 145 / Raum 1.05 / im Casino Servicepoint
11.30 - 14.00 Uhr

Pforzheim
Cafeteria Tiefenbronnerstr. 65
Mo.-Do. 07.30 - 17.15 Uhr
Fr. 07.30 - 14.30 Uhr

Fragen?
Wenden Sie sich an:
autoload@sw-ka.de